A few days ago, friend posted a copied message as her status on Facebook. It had to do with what Facebook was sharing with third parties without our knowledge. This was the status message: "As of today, there is a NEWPRIVACY setting called "Instant Personalization" that shares data with non-Facebook websites and it is automatically set to "Allow." Go toAccount > Privacy Settings > Applications and Websites . and then uncheck the box." Basically, they had chosen to automatically check a box in the privacy settings that information could be shared about you with third parties when you visit their sites. Scary!! I'll be honest, after Facebook changed the policy about what information belonged to them without telling people last year, I have been wary and cautious about what I post. I do not go to any applications. I do not play any games. The email posted on my page is not my primary email. Then, this afternoon I read an article...